Contact us

Organizational Secretary

349 7160023
segreteria@mtvtoscana.com

 

President:

Violante Gardini
Donatella Cinelli Colombini
www.cinellicolombini.it
violante@cinellicolombini.it
388-9910309

 

Vice-president

Federico Taddei
Borgo Santinovo
www.borgosantinovo.it
info@borgosantinovo.it
339 6349735

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Emanuela Tamburini
Agricola Tamburini
www.agricolatamburini.it
emanuela@agricolatamburini.it
339 7669343

 

Area representative

Hospitality manager:

 

AREA SIENA – AREZZO
I Referenti di zona sono la Segreteria e la Presidenza

 

AREA FLORENCE
Giulia Zingarelli
Rocca delle Macie
www.roccadellemacie.com
giulia.zingarelli@roccadellemacie.com

 

AREA PRATO – LUCCA – PISTOIA
Serena Contini Bonacossi
Capezzana
www.capezzana.it
serena@capezzana.it

 

COSTA DEGLI ETRUSCHI – PISA – LIVORNO
Ulrich Kohlmann
Tuscan Tasting
www.tuscantasting.it
info@tuscantasting.it

 

AREA SAN MINIATO – EMPOLI
Maria Paoletti
Cosimo Maria Masini
www.cosimomariamasini.it
paoletti@cosimomariamasini.it

 

AREA MONTALCINO – MORELLINO – MONTECUCCO
Nicola Giannetti
Col d’Orcia
www.coldorcia.it
nicola@coldorcia.it

 

HOSPITALITY MANAGER

Barbara Luison
Marchesi Antinori
www.antinori.it
barbara.luison@antinori.it

Contact form



In compliance with D.Lgs. June 30, 2003, N. 196 (Privacy Code), pursuant to Articles 7,13 and 23 and the UE 2016/679 regulation I hereby declare to have read your Privacy statement concerning the treatment of my personal data for the above mentioned A) purpose. My personal data will be treated by Data Controller and/or Data Processor in order to manage the services offered by Data Controller. (*)

I expressly declare to be an adult in my country of origin. (*)

Fields marked with (*) are mandatory

[recaptcha]

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience.
To understand which cookies and how they are used, consult our page on Privacy.
Accept cookies by clicking on the 'Accept' button.
At any time from the relative page you can review and change your consent.

MORE INFORMATIONS

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close