Contact us

ORGANIZATIONAL SECRETARY

+39 349 7160023
segreteria@mtvtoscana.com

 

PRESIDENT

Emanuela Tamburini
Agricola Tamburini
www.agricolatamburini.it
emanuela@agricolatamburini.it

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Annabella Pascale
Tenuta di Artimino
www.artimino.com
annabella_pascale@artimino.com

 

TREASURER

Federico Taddei
Borgo Santinovo
www.borgosantinovo.it
wine@borgosantinovo.it

 

MEMBER OF THE BOARD DIRECTORS

 

Violante Gardini
Donatella Cinelli Colombini
www.cinellicolombini.it
violante@cinellicolombini.it

 

Barbara Luison
Marchesi Antinori
www.antinori.it
barbara.luison@antinori.it

 

Nicola Giannetti
Col d’Orcia
www.coldorcia.it
nicola@coldorcia.it

 

Alessandra Casini
Bindi Sergardi
www.bindisergardi.it

a.casini@bindisergardi.it

 

Nicola Guidi
Guidi 1929
www.guidi1929.com
nicola@guidi1929.com

 

Maria Paoletti
Cosimo Maria Masini
www.cosimomariamasini.com
paoletti@cosimomariamasini.it

 

Letizia Cesani
Az. Agr. Cesani
www.cesani.it
letizia@cesani.it

 

Anastasia Mancini
Az. agr. Buccianera
www.buccianera.it
anastasia@buccianera.it

 

Fabrizio d’Ascenzi
Villa Acquaviva
www.villacquaviva.com
fdascenzi@villacquaviva.com

 

Flavio Nuti
Podere la Regola
www.laregola.com
info@laregola.com

 

Filippo Magnani
FuFluns
www.fufluns.com
fm@fufluns.com

 

Simone Nannipieri
WineTrade
www.winetrade.it
s.nannipieri@winetrade.it

Contact form



    [dynamictext emailcantina “CF7_get_custom_field key=’email-richieste'”]

    In compliance with D.Lgs. June 30, 2003, N. 196 (Privacy Code), pursuant to Articles 7,13 and 23 and the UE 2016/679 regulation I hereby declare to have read your Privacy statement concerning the treatment of my personal data for the above mentioned A) purpose. My personal data will be treated by Data Controller and/or Data Processor in order to manage the services offered by Data Controller. (*)

    I expressly declare to be an adult in my country of origin. (*)

    Fields marked with (*) are mandatory

    Condividi sui social